is a PRIVATELY OWNED website that is NOT owned or operated by any state government agency.

Drivers License



Please select your Drivers License option

New Drivers License
Renew Drivers License
Replace Drivers License
Learners Permit
Change of Name
Change of Address



Select your State

Your State:  


About Us is an online resource about Drivers license information.We will provide you with an outline that will guide you step by step in order to obtain or make changes to your Driver’s license or Permit. We have licensing information that will cover ALL the states in the US. is a privately owned website that is not affiliated with any government agencies.

New Drivers License

Are you confused and overwhelmed by all the steps needed to get a new Driver’s License in your state? We'll make it easy for you!

Replace License

Did you just recently lose your driver’s license? Or was it stolen? We will show you how to get a replacement card. Don’t worry!

Update Information

Want to change the name on your license? Or have you recently moved and would like to change your address? We can help!

Learners Permit

Teen or First time driver? You’ll be on your way to getting your permit after filling out the required information here at our easy to use site.


Frequently Asked Questions

  1. What is the minimum age in order to get a drivers license?
  2. Do I need to update or change my address on my drivers license if I move?
  3. Should I wait for my birthday to renew my drivers license?
  4. Can I have multiple licenses from more than one State?
  5. What is a Graduated Driver Licensing system?


Minimum Age

You can be at least 14 years of age in some states to get a drivers license. For more information, visit our Arkansas Driver License page. We've broken down all of the steps for you.

In other states such as Hawaii, you can be at least 15 years and 1/2 to get your permit.

Change of Address

Most states require by law (such as Florida) to notify the driver license agency that you have changed address. Some states such as Arkansas do not require this by law.

When to Renew License

You'll find that some states do not allow you to renew your license until a certain number of days before it expires. Other states such as Colorado, allow you to renew anytime.

More than One License

Some states (Ex: Idaho) have what is called a One License Law. Its defined as this: You must surrender any driver’s license or ID card issued to you from another state, U. S. Territory, Puerto Rico, or the District of Columbia.

Graduated Driver Licensing system

Its a system designed to allow teen driver's to gather more experience behind the wheel. Did you know that car crashes are the Number 1 killer of teens between 16 and 19 years of age.